Be on guard for yourselves and for all the flock of which the Holy Spirit has appointed you as overseers, to shepherd the church of God, which he purchased with his own blood. – Acts 20:28

Our church is led by a volunteer elder board, elected by the membership. Their focus is oversight of the entire church body and their work involves teaching, praying, shepherding and leading. Our deacons specialize in serving and have a heart for ministering to the church body through acts of service. Leadership elections take place among church members at our annual meeting in February.

TBC Elders

Terry Barker
Jim Congdon
Sheldon Hochuli
James Hurla
Bob Keys
Chris Mammoliti
Hank Nelson
Dan Skoda
Jeff Sorensen
Ken Vander Hart
Matt Vincent
Doug Will


TBC Treasurer

Mark Yardley

TBC Deacons

Travis Buchanan
Brian Budden
Blain Clark
Harry Clark
Kendall Crook
Nat Diliberto
Joe Faul
Mark Fiedler
Dave Korbe
Uriah Limon
Ken Mahner
Stephen McIntosh
Bob Meissner
Will Nicklin
Sam Nunez
Dave Packard
Tony Pleviak
Sam Reid
Keaton Riddle
Brady Sorensen
Noah Vincent
Keith Wetzel